Win a set of three books from L.W. Smith’s DEATH series: read on

Laurie Smith Author and Blogger

Crime Author and Blogger Laurie Smith (a/k/a L.W. Smith)

is generously offering one set of three books from his

DEATH series

to someone who can answer this question correctly:

Annie Leeson is a uniformed Constable in Fortitude Valley.

Where is Fortitude Valley?

If you think you know and want a crack at winning this 3 book set

please send your answers via email to

Laurie Smith (a/k/a L.W. Smith)


Put ‘Jane Risdon’s Blog Competition’ in the subject line please.

Laurie will pick the winner.

For more information about Laurie and his amazing life, his wonderful books, and fab blog,

please see my interview with him

(click on my blog roll to read this post)

or follow this link:

Good luck one and all.

 Mountain of Death by L.W. Smith

Valley of Death

L.W. Smith: River of Death

L.W. Smith: River of Death


Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.