International Women’s Day – Women authors are doing it for themselves… including me.

If you really want to show your support for women, check out these fabulous women authors. Visit their sites, try their work, give ’em reviews!

Thanks to everyone who helped pass on the message! Show ’em support!

Many thanks to Margot Kinberg for organising this fun event and for including me.

Cast (In Order of Appearance)

K.B. Owen Twitter: @kbowenwriter

Annette Rochelle Aben Twitter: @youaretheexpert

Jane Risdon Twitter: @jane_risdon

Margot Kinberg Twitter: ‏ @mkinberg

Harmony Kent Twitter: @harmony_kent

M.J. Payne Twitter: @MJPaynauthor

Cat Connor Twitter: @catconnor

Sarah Ward Twitter: @sarahrward1

Sue Coletta Twitter: @SueColetta1

Dawn (D.S.) Nelson Instagram: @dd_storyteller

Janice Spina/J.E. Spina Twitter: @janice_spina

Debbi Mack Twitter: @debbimack

Patricia Loofbourrow Twitter: @pattyloof

…and yours truly, too.

Happy International Women’s Day!

5 Comments »

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.